Sibusiso Trio

featuring: Sibusiso Dlamini, Keyboard; Tseke Malatji, Bass; Reuben Crowie, Drums


  1. Oh Joy! Just what I needed. Love it!

    - Shyqo
  2. yes, yes, yes

    - the boedha
  3. sound’s a bit distorted on my side…

    - the boedha
  4. sound’s now really distorted…

    - the boedha
  5. That music has carried me to a very very happy place.

    - Shyro


Category: Pass Blog, Pass Radio | Bookmark: permalink.